

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. POLYTECHNIC HAMIRPUR



P.O. Mohin, Teh. & Distt. Hamirpur, H.P. – 177001 Website: www.gph.edu.in Email: gp-ham-hp@gov.in Telefax: 01972-258509

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

Sr.				
No	Name & Designation, Sh./Ms	Designation	Mobile No.	Area alloted
1	Sunil Kumar, Lect. Comp. Engg.	Incharge	97363-21099	
2	Ritesh Awasthi, Lect. Comp. Engg.	Member	94183-90036	Computer /
3	Vikas Soni, Lect. Comp. Engg.	Member	98824-01899	IT Block
4	Pratibha Thakur, Lect. IT	Member	82629-62333	
5	Anil Kumar, Lect. Eltx	Member	86289-10886	
6	R. S. Barwal, HOD Elect. Engg.	Incharge	82195-86020	
7	Priyanka Kapoor, Lect. ECE	Member	94184-26201	Electrical Block,
8	Vivek Kishore, Lect. Elect. Engg.	Member	98056-12582	Multipurpose Hall, Canteen
9	Mithun Thakur, Lect. Mech. Engg.	Member	94590-94998	
10	Rakesh Gupta, HOD Civil Engg.	Incharge	94181-13168	Workshop, Academic
11	Parikshit, Lect. Mech. Engg.	Member	94597-56242	Block, Drawing Hall

12	Shalinder Singh, Workshop Supdt.	Member	70189-16167	
13	Amit Sharma, Workshop Supdt.	Member	94189-60341	
14	Devender Kumar, Sr. Lect. Elect. Engg.	Incharge	70182-37665	
15	Subhash Chand, Lect. Physics	Member	94183-07415	
16	Archit Bharti, Lect. Elect. Engg.	Member	70183-12834	Library Block
17	Akriti Kothiala, Sr. Lect. Civil Engg.	Member	76500-65338	Diock
18	Shreshtha Devi, Lect. Chemistry	Member	82199-60935	
19	Parul Dhiman, Sr. Lect. Mech. Engg.	Incharge	98168-81940	
20	Pankaj Gautam, Lect. IT	Member	97360-27745	
21	Madhusudan, Lect. IT	Member	94187-88900	Boys Hostel
22	Pritam Singh Dogra, Lect. Physics	Member	62802-72279	
23	Anuj Kumar, Hostel Supdt.	Member	78074-27277	
24	Vibha Sharma, HOD (AS& H)	Incharge	94184-63115	
25	Akriti Kothiala, Sr. Lect. Civil Engg.	Member	76500-65338	
26	Babita Sharma, Lect. Physics	Member	94594-58592	Girls Hostel
27	Indu Bala, Lect. Comp. Engg.	Member	96256-56764	
28	Shivani, Lect. Civil Engg.	Member	70182-95974	
29	Vijay Pathania, Sr. Lect. IT	Incharge	79831-56168	Playground, Road,

30	Dinesh Patiyal, Lect. Mech. Engg.	Member	77386-23347	Leftover areas
31	Vikas Thakur, Workshop Supdt.	Member	98167-68849	
32	Amit Nayyar, Lect. Comp. Engg.	Member	98821-88791	
33	Virender Singh, Lect. English	Member	98172-55509	
34	Parveen Dogra, Lect. Elect. Engg.	Member	94591-25099	
35	Ajay Kumar, PTI	Member	94185-85409	