ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE:

Sr.			
No	Name and Designation	Designation	Mobile No.
•			
1	Er. Chander Shekhar, Principal, Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur	Chairman	94181-58433
2	Representative of Sub. Divisional Magistrate, Hamirpur (HP)	Member	-
3	Representative of DSP Hamirpur	Member	01972-224338
4	Sh. Vakil Singh, counsellor, Municipal Committee, Ward No11, Hamirpur	Member	-
5	Sh. Ranvir Thakur, (Press Correspondent), Dainik Jagran	Member	94180-01472
6	Sh. Arvind Katoch, HOD Mech. Engg., Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur	Member Secretary	94180-94093
7	Sh. Rakesh Gupta, HOD Civil Engg., Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur	Member	94181-13168
8	Dr. Vibha Sharma, HOD Applied Sciences Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur	Member	94184-63115
9	Ms. Indu Bala, Lect. Comp. Engg. (Hostel Warden Girls Hostel)	Member	96256-56764
10	Sh. Archit Bharti, Lect. Elect. Engg. (Hostel Warden Boys Hostel)	Member	70183-12834

11	Sh. Rajeev Kumar, VPO- Mohin, Tehsil & Distt. Hamirpur	Member	94185-86746
12	All Class Representatives of students	Member	-
13	Hostel Procter (Boys & Girls Hostel)	Member	-