Internal Complaint committee

Ms. Vibha Sharma	HOD Applied Sciences	Chairperson
Sh. Parul Dhiman	Sr. Lect. Mech. Engg.	Member
Ms. Akriti Kothiala	Sr. Lect. Civil Engg.	Member
Ms. Pratibha Thakur	Lect. IT	Member
Ms. Parveen Dogra	Lect. Elect. Engg.	Member
Monika Chauhan	2nd semester Comp. Engg. Student	Member
Mr. Arun Sharma	4th semester Civil Engg. Student	Member
Mr. Anshit Dhiman	6th semester Elect. Engg. Student	Member