ANTI -RAGGING COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name and Designation	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Er. Chander Shekhar, Principal, Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur	Chairman	94181-58433
2	Representative of Sub. Divisional Magistrate, Hamirpur (HP)	Member	-
3	Sh. Harish Guleria, SHO Hamirpur	Member	94183-57100
4	Sh. Vakil Singh, counsellor, Municipal Committee, Ward No11, Hamirpur	Member	-
5	Sh. Dinesh Kanwar (Press correspondent), The Tribune #74, Hira Nagar, Hamirpur	Member	94180-20005
6	Sh. Arvind Katoch, HOD Mech. Engg., Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur	Member Secretary	94180-94093
7	Sh. Rakesh Gupta, HOD Civil Engg., Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur	Member	94181-13168
8	Dr. Vibha Sharma, HOD Applied Sciences Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur	Member	94184-63115
9	Ms. Indu Bala, Lect. Comp. Engg. (Hostel Warden Girls Hostel)	Member	96256-56764
11	Sh. Madhusudan, Lect. IT (Hostel Warden Boys Hostel)	Member	94187-88900
12	Sh. Mukesh Chand, Vill. Ghanal Kalan, Ward No. 6, House No. 30, Post office- Hamirpur Teh. & Distt. Hamirpur (Parents representatives of students)	Member	80911-82737
13	All Class Representatives of students	Member	-
14	Hostel Procter (Boys & Girls Hostel)	Member	-