

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. POLYTECHNIC HAMIRPUR (HP) Website: gph.edu.in Telefax: 01972-258509 Email:gp-ham-hp@gov.in

No.: 679

## Dated: 26,40 2023.

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In partial modification to this office order no. 625 dated 06/10/2023 the following antiragging squad is hereby constituted for the different areas of campus to curb the menace of ragging in and around the campus for the session 2023-24: -

Sr.				
No	Name & Designation, Sh./Ms	Designation	Mobile No.	Area alloted
1	Sunil Kumar, Lect. Comp. Engg.	Incharge	97363-21099	
2	Ritesh Awasthi, Lect. Comp. Engg.	Member	94183-90036	Computer /
3	Vikas Soni, Lect. Comp. Engg.	Member	98824-01899	IT Block
4	Pratibha Thakur, Lect. IT	Member	82629-62333	
5	Anil Kumar, Lect. Eltx	Member	86289-10886	
6	R. S. Barwal, HOD Elect. Engg.	Incharge	82195-86020	Electrical
7	Priyanka Kapoor, Lect. ECE	Member	94184-26201	Block,
8	Vivek Kishore, Lect. Elect. Engg.	Member	98056-12582	Multipurpose
9	Mithun Thakur, Lect. Mech. Engg.	Member	94590-94998	Hall, Canteen
10	Rakesh Gupta, HOD Civil Engg.	Incharge	94181-13168	Workshop,
11	Parikshit, Lect. Mech. Engg.	Member	94597-56242	Academic
12	Shalinder Singh, Workshop Supdt.	Member	70189-16167	Block,
13	Amit Sharma, Workshop Supdt.	Member	94189-60341	Drawing Hall
14	Devender Kumar, Sr. Lect. Elect. Engg.	Incharge	70182-37665	
15	Subhash Chand, Lect. Physics	Member	94183-07415	
16	Archit Bharti, Lect. Elect. Engg.	Member	70183-12834	Library
17	Akriti Kothiala, Lect. Civil Engg.	Member	76500-65338	Block
18	Shreshtha Devi, Lect. Chemistry	Member	82199-60935	



1	9 Parul Dhiman, Sr. Lect. Mec Engg.	h. Incharge	98168-8194(	
	0 Pankaj Gautam, Lect. IT	Member	97360-27745	
2	D is	Member	94187-88900	
22	Physics Physics	t. Member	62802-72279	
23	- maj realitar, Hoster Supat.	Member	78074-27277	_
24	(AS& H)		94184-63115	
25	Engg.	l Member	76500-65338	
26	Babita Sharma, Lect. Physics	Member	94594-58592	
27	Indu Bala, Lect. Comp. Engg.	Member	96256-56764	Girls Hostel
28	Shivani, Lect. Civil Engg.	Member	70182-95974	
29	Vijay Pathania, Sr. Lect. IT	Incharge	79831-56168	
30	Dinesh Patiyal, Lect. Mech. Engg.	Member	77386-23347	
31	Vikas Thakur, Workshop Supdt.	Member	98167-68849	Playground,
32	Amit Nayyar, Lect. Comp. Engg.	Member	98821-88791	Road, Leftover
33	Virender Singh, Lect. English	Member	98172-55509	areas
34	Parveen Dogra, Lect. Elect. Engg.	Member	94591-25099	
35	Ajay Kumar, PTI	Member	94185-85409	

The squads are directed to keep a strict vigil and regularly monitor the area allotted to them and also maintain a register of their visit on daily basis. The register will be countersigned by the incharges of committee.

All those staff members whose name is not there in the squads are directed to remain vigilant in all the areas in & around campus to make our campus ragging free campus.

Principal Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur (HP)