Session :- December 2022

Class	Roll No	Student Name	Father's Name	Position
3rd Sem. Civil Engg.	210710203041	Shivam	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	1st in Institution
	210710203030	Rabia Begum	Sh. Kamaal Deen	2nd in Institution
	210710203038	Sandeep Singta	Sh. Maan Singh	3rd in Institution
	200710203028	Mohit Sanoria	Sh. Anchal Kumar	3rd in Institution
3rd Sem. Computer Engg.	210710204050	Virender	Sh. Sada Ram	1st in Institution
	210710204034	Rahul Sharma	Sh. Balak Ram	2nd in Institution
	210710204028	Palak	Sh. Madan Lal	3rd in Institution
3rd Sem. Electrical Engg.	210710205047	Yogesh Kumar	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	1st in Institution
	210710205006	Anshit Dhiman	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	2nd in Institution
	210710205007	Anuj	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	3rd in Institution
3rd Sem. Information Technology	210710207024	Monika Dhiman	Sh. Surinder Kuamr	1st in Institution
	210710207011	Atul Pathan	Sh. Mosam Deen	2nd in Institution
	210710207012	Ayush Dogra	Sh. Pawan Kumar	3rd in Institution
3rd Sem. Mechanical Engg.	210710209024	Honey Thakur	Sh. Joginder Singh	1st in Institution
	210710209028	Neeraj Thakur	Sh. Chur Singh	2nd in Institution
	220720209003	Sahil Sharma	Sh. Parmeshwari Cha	3rd in Institution

Session :- December 2022

Class	Roll No	Student Name	Father's Name	Position
5th Sem. Civil Engg.	200710203038	Riya	Sh. Ajay Kumar	1st in Institution
	200710203002	Aakarshit Dogra	Sh. Anil Dogra	2nd in Institution
	200710203045	Suryansh Sharma	Sh. Parveen	3rd in Institution
5th Sem. Computer Engg.	200710204029	Priya	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	1st in Institution
	200710204046	Vishvesh Shivam	Sh. Raj Kumar	2nd in Institution
	200710204038	Shivam Sharma	Sh. Suman Kumar	3rd in Institution
5th Sem. Electrical Engg.	200710205007	Akhil Rana	Sh. Desh Raj	1st in Institution
	210720205004	Rajat	Sh. Mohinder Singh	2nd in Institution
	210720205002	Gopal Bains	Avtar Singh	3rd in Institution
5th Sem.	210720207002	Nitin Atwal	Bikram Singh	1st in Institution
Information	210720207001	Isha	Krishan Chand	2nd in Institution
Technology	200710207016	Mahima	Ravinder Kumar	3rd in Institution
5th Sem. Mechanical Engg.	210720209004	Priyanka	Sh. Naresh Kumar	1st in Institution
	200710209066	Vinay Thakur	Naresh Kumar	2nd in Institution
	200710209015	Ankit	Pawan Kumar	3rd in Institution