Session :- December 2022

Class	Roll No	Student Name	Father's Name	Position
1st Sem. Civil Engg.	220710203010	Arun Sharma	Sh. Hira singh	1st in Institution
	220710203016	Haneesh Choudhary	Sh. Balwant Singh	2nd in Institution
	220710203033	Sanjay Kumar	Sh. Daleep Singh	3rd in Institution
1st Sem. Computer Engg.	220710204011	Arun Kumar	Sh. Satya Prasad	1st in Institution
	220710204035	Saniya	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	2nd in Institution
	220710204007	Ankita Sharma	Sh. Deepak Kumar	3rd in Institution
1st Sem. Electrical Engg.	220710205033	Sahil	Sh. Gian Chand	1st in Institution
	220710205006	Aman Kaundal	Sh. Hans Raj	2nd in Institution
	220710205004	Akshay Pandit	Surender Kumar	3rd in Institution
1st Sem. Information Technology	220710207032	Bhumika	Sh. Anil Kumar	1st in Institution
	220710207003	Anu Thakur	Sh. Shiv Pal Singh	2nd in Institution
	220710207012	Khushi Sharma	Sh. Ajay Sharma	3rd in Institution
1st Sem. Mechanical Engg.	220710209003	Aditya Rana	Sh. Jwala Singh Rana	1st in Institution
	220710209043	Vivek Sagar	Sh. Om Prakash	2nd in Institution
	220710209030	Roshan Bhagat	Sh. Sunil Bhagat	3rd in Institution