Session :- June 2022				
Class	Roll No	Student Name	Father's Name	Position
4th Sem. Civil Engg.	200710203035	Radhika Sharma	Sh. Arun Kumar Sharma	1st in Institution
	200710203038	Riya	Sh. Ajay Kumar	2nd in Institution
	200710203002	Aakarshit Dogra	Sh. Anil Dogra	3rd in Institution
	200710203028	Mohit Sanoria	Sh. Anchal Kumar	3rd in Institution
4th Sem. Computer Engg.	200710204029	Priya	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	1st in Institution
	200710204024	Nischla Suman	Sh. Krishan Chand	2nd in Institution
	200710204031	Sahil Chandla	Sh. Raj Kumar	3rd in Institution
4th Sem. Electrical Engg.	200210205007	Akhil Rana	Sh. Desh Raj	1st in Institution
	210220205004	Rajat	Sh. Mohinder Singh	2nd in Institution
	210220205001	Akshit Gautam	Sh. Baldev Raj	3rd in Institution
4th Sem. Information Technology	210720207002	Nitin Atwal	Sh. Bikram Singh	1st in Institution
	200710207016	Mahima	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	2nd in Institution
	210720207001	Isha	Sh. Krishan Chand	3rd in Institution
4th Sem. Mechanical Engg.	210720209004	Prianka	Sh. Naresh Kumar	1st in Institution
	200710209013	Ankit	Sh. Pawan Kumar	2nd in Institution
	200710209023	Harsh Thakur	Sh. Chamanjeet Singh	3rd in Institution