Session :- June 2021

		3ession - Jul	C 2021	
Class	Roll No	Student Name	Father's Name	Position
6th Sem. Civil Engg.	180710203024	Pankaj Raj Sharma	Sh. Milap Chand	1st in Institution
	180710203027	Prachi Sharma	Sh. Anil Sharma	2nd in Institution
	180710203031	Priyanka Saklaniya	Sh. Jeevan Singh	3rd in Institution
6th Sem. Computer Engg.	180710204021	Naman Puri	Sh. Raj Kumar Puri	1st in Institution
	180710204030	Sahil Atwal	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	2nd in Institution
	180710204015	Bhupender Kumar	Sh. Yog Raj	3rd in Institution
6th Sem. Electrical Engg.	180710205030	Rajat Kumar	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	1st in Institution
	190720205004	Raj Mohan	Sh. Shobha Ram	2nd in Institution
	180710205016	Ishita Sharma	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	3rd in Institution
6th Sem.	180710207003	Ankita Sharma	Sh. Devi Dyal Sharma	1st in Institution
Information	190720207008	Vinay Kumar	Sh. Karam Singh	2nd in Institution
Technology	180710207026	Shivani Sharma	Sh. Kishori Lal	3rd in Institution
6th Sem.	180710209012	Arun Kumar	Sh. Som Dutt	1st in Institution
Mechanical	180710209033	Neeraj Kumar	Sh. Raj Kumar	2nd in Institution
Engg.	180710209058	Vishal Chandel	Sunka Ram	3rd in Institution
4th Sem. Civil Engg.	190710203008	Arman	Sh. Devender Kumar	1st in Institution
	190710203022	Isha Pathania	Sh. Kewal Singh Pathania	2nd in Institution
	190710203032	Sahil Kumar	Sh.Parmodh Kumar	3rd in Institution
4th Sem. Computer Engg.	190710204026	Meghna	Sh. Manohar Lal	1st in Institution
	190710204022	komal Verma	Sh.Kartar Chand	2nd in Institution
	190710204042	Vivek	Sh. Anil Kumar	3rd in Institution
4th Sem. Electrical Engg.	190710205022	Naveen Kumar	Sh. Babu Ram	1st in Institution
	200720205002	Dilver Singh	Sh. Ashok Kumar	2nd in Institution
	190710205033	Saksham Sharma	Sh. Naresh Kumar	3rd in Institution
4th Sem.	200720207003	Palak Bhardwaj	Sh. Mann Singh	1st in Institution
Information	190710207023	Priya	Sh. Pardeep	2nd in Institution
Technology	190710207003	Alka Kumari	Sh. Manmohan Kumar	3rd in Institution
4th Sem.	200720209001	Anshul Thakur	Sh. Ajay Kumar	1st in Institution
Mechanical	190710209037	Priyanshu	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	2nd in Institution
Engg.	190710209108	Ashish Kumar	Sh. Ashok Kumar	3rd in Institution
2nd Sem. Civil Engg.	200710203038	Riya	Sh. Ajay Kumar	1st in Institution
	200710203028	Mohit Sanoria	Sh. Anchal Kumar	2nd in Institution
	200710203035	Radhika Sharma	Sh. Arun Kumar Sharma	3rd in Institution
2nd Sem. Computer Engg.	200710204031	Sahil Chandla	Sh. Raj Kumar	1st in Institution
	200710204029	Priya	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	2nd in Institution
	200710204046	Vishvesh Shivam	Sh. Raj Kumar	3rd in Institution
2nd Sem. Electrical Engg.	200710205016	Ayush Dhiman	Sh. Parveen Kumar	1st in Institution
	200710205007	Akhil Rana	Sh. Desh Raj	2nd in Institution
	200710205023	karan Jaswal	Sh. Inderjeet Singh	3rd in Institution
2nd Sem.	200710207016	Mahima	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	1st in Institution
Information	200710207023	Rahul Dev	Sh. Sahib Singh	2nd in Institution
Technology	200710207006	Ashish Kumar	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	3rd in Institution
2nd Sem.	200710209003	Abhishek Sharma	Sh. Raj Kumar	1st in Institution
Mechanical	200710209006	Ajay Kumar	Sh. Jeet Ram	2nd in Institution
Engg.	200710209057	Shourabh Sharma	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	3rd in Institution
-ייסטי		5	o cangeer namai	3. a maddadion