Session :- Dec. 2020

Session :- Dec. 2020				
Class	Roll No	Student Name	Father's Name	Position
5th Sem. Civil Engg.	180710203024	Pankaj Raj Sharma	Sh. Milap Chand	1st in Institution
	190720203004	Nikhil Singh	Sh. Khushal Singh	2nd in Institution
	180710203027	Prachi Sharma	Sh. Anil Sharma	3rd in Institution
5th Sem. Computer Engg.	180710204021	Naman Puri	Sh. Raj Kumar Puri	1st in Institution
	180710204030	Sahil Atwal	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	2nd in Institution
	190720204007	Ritika Sharma	Sh. Shashi Sharma	3rd in Institution
5th Sem. Electrical Engg.	180710205030	Rajat Kumar	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	1st in Institution
	190720205003	Chunni Lal	Sh. Paras Ram	2nd in Institution
	190720205004	Raj Mohan	Sh. Shobha Ram	3rd in Institution
5th Sem.	180710207026	Shivani sharma	Sh. Kishori Lal	1st in Institution
Information	180710207003	Ankita sharma	Sh. Devi Dyal Sharma	2nd in Institution
Technology	190720207008	Vinay Kumar	Sh. Karam Singh	3rd in Institution
5th Sem.	180710209012	Arun Kumar	Sh. Som Dutt	1st in Institution
Mechanical	190710209033	Neeraj Kumar	Sh. Raj Kumar	2nd in Institution
Engg.	180710209003	Abhinav Chandel	Sh. Bhupinder Singh	3rd in Institution
3rd Sem. Civil Engg.	190710203008	Arman	Sh. Devender Kumar	1st in Institution
	190710203022	Isha Pathania	Sh. Kewal Krishan Pathania	2nd in Institution
	190710203032	Sahil Kumar	Sh. Parmodh Kumar	3rd in Institution
3rd Sem. Computer Engg.	190710204026	Meghna	Sh. Manoher lal	1st in Institution
	190710204042	Vivek	Sh. Anil Kumar	2nd in Institution
	190710204022	Komal Verma	Sh. Kartar Chand	3rd in Institution
3rd Sem. Electrical Engg.	190710205022	Naveen Kumar	Sh. Babu Ram	1st in Institution
	190710205034	Sameer	Sh. Raj Kumar	2nd in Institution
	200720205003	Prashant Chaudhary	Sh. Surender kumar	3rd in Institution
3rd Sem.	180710207001	Akash Dhiman	Sh. Manoher Lal Dhimam	1st in Institution
Information	190710207014	Garima Behl	Sh. Bhupal Behl	2nd in Institution
Technology	190710207013	Dolly Sharma	Sh.Purshotam Lal	3rd in Institution
3rd Sem.	190710209018	Ashish Kumar	Sh. Ashok Kumar	1st in Institution
Mechanical	200720209001	Anshul Thakur	Sh. Anjay Kumar	2nd in Institution
Engg.	190710209037	Priyanshu	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	3rd in Institution
1st Sem. Civil Engg.	200710203028	Mohit Sanoria	Sh. Anchal Kumar	1st in Institution
	200710203038	Ajay Kumar	Sh. Ajay Kumar	2nd in Institution
	200710203025	Keshav Sharma	Sh. Sohan Chand	3rd in Institution
1st Sem. Computer Engg.	200710204029	Priya	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	1st in Institution
	200710204046	Vishvesh Shivam	Sh. Raj Kumar	2nd in Institution
	200710204038	Shivam Sharma	Sh. Suman Kumar	3rd in Institution
1st Sem. Electrical Engg.	200710205007	Akhil Rana	Sh. Desh Raj	1st in Institution
	200710205016	Ayush Dhiman	Sh. parveen Kumar	2nd in Institution
	200710205047	Vansh Parihar	Sh. Davinder Singh	3rd in Institution
1st Sem.	200710207023	Rahul Dev	Sh. Sahib Singh	1st in Institution
Information	200710207006	Ashish Kumar	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	2nd in Institution
Technology				
1st Sem.	200710209057	Shourabh Sharma	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	1st in Institution
Mechanical	200710209058	Shubham thakur	Sh. Balbir Singh	2nd in Institution
Engg.	200710209006	Ajay Kumar	Sh. jeet Ram	3rd in Institution
00.	-	, ,	,	